Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Directors of Studies

The Directors of Studies at the Institute of Medicine. Back row: Hans Carlsten and Daniel S Olsson. Front row: Eva Sjögren Nilsson, Sofia Movérare Skrtic and Anna Grimby Ekman.

The Directors of Studies's aim is to help and support PhD students and their supervisors. Please contact for further assistance.

Who to contact? 

Director of Studies

Hans Carlsten
Overall responsibilty for PhD studies at the Institute of Medicine.

Deputy Directors of Studies

Sofia Movérare Skrtic
Responsible for preclinical PhD students.

Daniel S Olsson
Responsible for clinical PhD students.

Anna Grimby Ekman
Responsible for PhD students at the Department of Public Health and Community Medicine.

PhD studies coordinator

Eva Sjögren Nilsson
Responsible for overrall administrative matters regarding PhD studies.

Page Manager: Karin Allander|Last update: 6/27/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?