Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Doctoral student committee

The Doctoral student committee at the Institute of Medicine strive to unite PhD students at the Institute and work for increased interactions and collaborations between PhD students.

The Doctoral student committee (DK-medicine) belongs under the Doctoral student council (DoR), which in turn is a council within the Sahlgrenska Academy Students’ Union (SAKS). All PhD students at the institute regardless of employment are welcome to be members free of charge.

The Doctoral student committee aims to:

• Support PhD students in their studies
• Encourage interaction and collaboration between PhD students
• Impact PhD students’ future via different councils
      o The Doctoral student council (DoR)
      o The Institute council
      o The committee for research education (FUU)
• Social activities

Working group DK-medicine

Year 2019/2020
Chair: Emma Boberg
Members: Naimi Johansson, Emanuele Bobbio, Daniela Esposito, Adnan Noor Baloch, Helena Hasslöf

Contact us

Emma Boberg 
Krefting Research Centre

Naimi Johansson 
Health Metrics, SA

Emanuele Bobbio 
Dept. of Cardiology, SU Sahlgrenska

Daniela Esposito 
Dept. of Endocrinology, SU Sahlgrenska

Adnan Noor Baloch  
Health Metrics, SA

Helena Hasslöf  
Occupational and environmental medicin, SA

Page Manager: Karin Allander|Last update: 8/16/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?