Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Rheumatology a Inflammation Research

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Rheumatology a Inflammation Research
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000
Fax: +46 31823925

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lill Mårtensson-Bopp

Latest publications

The neutrophil subset defined by CD177 expression is preferentially recruited to gingival crevicular fluid in periodontitis.
Agnes Dahlstrand Rudin, Firoozeh Amirbeagi, Lisa Davidsson, Arsham Khamzeh, Sara Thorbert Mros et al.
Journal of leukocyte biology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Retention and response rates in 14 261 PsA patients starting TNF inhibitor treatment-results from 12 countries in EuroSpA
C. H. Brahe, L. M. Ornbjerg, Lennart T. H. Jacobsson, M. J. Nissen, E. K. Kristianslund et al.
Rheumatology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Synoviocyte-targeted therapy synergizes with TNF inhibition in arthritis reversal
M. N. D. Svensson, M. Zoccheddu, S. Yang, G. Nygaard, C. Secchi et al.
Science Advances, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Genomewide Association Study of Acute Anterior Uveitis Identifies New Susceptibility Loci
X. F. Huang, Z. X. Li, E. De Guzman, P. Robinson, L. Gensler et al.
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science, Journal article 2020
Journal article

QSAR without borders
E. N. Muratov, J. Bajorath, R. P. Sheridan, I. V. Tetko, D. Filimonov et al.
Chemical Society Reviews, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Will Artificial Intelligence for Drug Discovery Impact Clinical Pharmacology?
A. Zhavoronkov, Q. Vanhaelen, Tudor I Oprea
Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 76

Name Title Phone Email
Aldridge, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.aldridge@gu.se
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Andersson, Kerstin Research Laboratory Technician +46 31-342 4684 kerstin.andersson@microbio.gu.se
Aranburu Txintxurreta, Alaitz Researcher alaitz.aranburu@gu.se
Bergmann, Berglind PhD Student +46 31-342 4827 berglind.bergmann@gu.se
Bergqvist, Linda Associate researcher linda.bergqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Bertilsson, Lennart PhD Student +46 31-342 6422 lennart.bertilsson@gu.se
Bilberg, Annelie PhD Student +46 31-342 4173 annelie.bilberg@rheuma.gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-342 6475 jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Björklund, Christina Technician christina.bjorklund@gu.se
Björkman, Lena Researcher +46 31-342 4635 lena.bjorkman@rheuma.gu.se
Bokarewa, Maria Professor/​ chief physician maria.bokarewa@rheuma.gu.se
Bremell, Tomas Reader +46 31-342 4060
Brisslert, Mikael Researcher +46 31 7864393 mikael.brisslert@gu.se
Camponeschi, Alessandro Postdoctor alessandro.camponeschi@rheuma.gu.se
Carlsten, Hans Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 4017 hans.carlsten@rheuma.gu.se
Cheuk, Stanley Sing Hoi Postdoctoral research fellow stanley.cheuk@gu.se
Dahlgren, Claes +46 31-342 1000 claes.dahlgren@microbio.gu.se
Davidsson, Lisa PhD Student lisa.davidsson@gu.se
Deminger, Anna PhD Student anna.deminger@gu.se
Do Nascimento Stroparo, Mariana Doctoral student mariana.do.nascimento.stroparo@gu.se
Eneljung, Tove Researcher +46 31-3430253 tove.eneljung@rheuma.gu.se
Engdahl, Cecilia Researcher +46 31-342 6427 cecilia.engdahl@gu.se
Eriksson, Kristina Professor +46 31-342 4761 kristina.eriksson@microbio.gu.se
Erlandsson, Malin Researcher/​Postdoctor +46 31-342 4601 malin.erlandsson@gu.se
Fatima, Tahzeeb Postdoctor tahzeeb.fatima@gu.se
Forsblad D'elia, Helena Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia helena.forsblad@rheuma.gu.se
Forsman, Huamei Researcher huamei.forsman@rheuma.gu.se
Fredriksson, Timothy Doctoral student timothy.fredriksson@gu.se
Fruhwürth, Stefanie Researcher stefanie.fruhwurth@gu.se
Gjertsson, Inger Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia +46 31-342 4692 inger.gjertsson@rheuma.gu.se
Granhagen Önnheim, Karin Researcher karin.onnheim@microbio.gu.se
Gupta, Priti Doctoral student priti.gupta@gu.se
Hersvik, Peter PhD Student peter.hersvik@rheuma.gu.se
Holdfeldt, André Doctoral student andre.holdfeldt@rheuma.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lennart +46 31-343 9823 lennart.jacobsson@gu.se
Jin, Tao Researcher +46 31-342 6476 tao.jin@rheuma.gu.se
Jonsson, Charlotte Researcher charlotte.jonsson@gu.se
Karlsson-Bengtsson, Anna Professor anna.karlsson@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-342 7745 eva.klingberg@gu.se
Kopparapu, Pradeep Kumar Postdoctor pradeep.kopparapu@gu.se
Kraan, Maarten Professor, adjungerad maarten.kraan@rheuma.gu.se
Landgren, Anton Doctoral Student anton.landgren@gu.se
Larsson, Gunilla Biomedical scientist gunilla.larsson@gu.se
Leifsdóttir, Lovisa PhD Student +46 31-342 6475 lovisa.leifsdottir@gu.se
Leu Agelii, Monica Researcher monica.leu@gu.se
Lind, Simon Doctoral student, GPCR, Innate Immunity, ROS, Cross-talk signaling simon.lind@gu.se
Lindgren, Susanne Researcher +46 31-342 4827 susanne.lindgren@rheuma.gu.se
Lindström, Ulf PhD Student ulf.lindstrom@gu.se
Lundberg, Vanja PhD Student +46 31-342 3386 vanja.lundberg@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 76

Showing 1 - 10 of 915

2020

The neutrophil subset defined by CD177 expression is preferentially recruited to gingival crevicular fluid in periodontitis.
Agnes Dahlstrand Rudin, Firoozeh Amirbeagi, Lisa Davidsson, Arsham Khamzeh, Sara Thorbert Mros et al.
Journal of leukocyte biology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Retention and response rates in 14 261 PsA patients starting TNF inhibitor treatment-results from 12 countries in EuroSpA
C. H. Brahe, L. M. Ornbjerg, Lennart T. H. Jacobsson, M. J. Nissen, E. K. Kristianslund et al.
Rheumatology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Synoviocyte-targeted therapy synergizes with TNF inhibition in arthritis reversal
M. N. D. Svensson, M. Zoccheddu, S. Yang, G. Nygaard, C. Secchi et al.
Science Advances, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Genomewide Association Study of Acute Anterior Uveitis Identifies New Susceptibility Loci
X. F. Huang, Z. X. Li, E. De Guzman, P. Robinson, L. Gensler et al.
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science, Journal article 2020
Journal article

QSAR without borders
E. N. Muratov, J. Bajorath, R. P. Sheridan, I. V. Tetko, D. Filimonov et al.
Chemical Society Reviews, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Will Artificial Intelligence for Drug Discovery Impact Clinical Pharmacology?
A. Zhavoronkov, Q. Vanhaelen, Tudor I Oprea
Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

How to Illuminate the Druggable Genome Using Pharos
T. Sheils, S. L. Mathias, V. B. Siramshetty, G. Bocci, C. G. Bologa et al.
Current Protocols in Bioinformatics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 915

Page Manager: Karin Allander|Last update: 8/23/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?