Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Rheumatology a Inflammation Research

Part of Institute of Medicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Rheumatology a Inflammation Research
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000
Fax: +46 31823925

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lill Mårtensson-Bopp

Latest publications

Free and hydrogel encapsulated exosome-based therapies in regenerative medicine.
Ali Akbari, Nassrollah Jabbari, Roholah Sharifi, Mahdi Ahmadi, Ali Vahhabi et al.
Life sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

MicroRNA-708 is a novel regulator of the Hoxa9 program in myeloid cells.
Edith Schneider, Nicole Pochert, Christoph Ruess, Liam MacPhee, Leo Escano et al.
Leukemia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence and incidence of non-gout crystal arthropathy in southern Sweden
M. Hameed, A. Turkiewicz, M. Englund, Lennart T. H. Jacobsson, M. C. Kapetanovic
Arthritis research & therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 78

Name Title Phone Email
Aldridge, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.aldridge@gu.se
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Andersson, Kerstin Research Laboratory Technician +46 31-342 4684 kerstin.andersson@microbio.gu.se
Aranburu Txintxurreta, Alaitz Researcher alaitz.aranburu@gu.se
Bergmann, Berglind PhD Student +46 31-342 4827 berglind.bergmann@gu.se
Bergqvist, Linda Associate researcher linda.bergqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Bertilsson, Lennart PhD Student +46 31-342 6422 lennart.bertilsson@gu.se
Bilberg, Annelie PhD Student +46 31-342 4173 annelie.bilberg@rheuma.gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Universitetslektor, adjungerad jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Researcher/​Postdoc +46 31-342 6475 jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Björklund, Christina Technician christina.bjorklund@gu.se
Björkman, Lena Researcher +46 31-342 4635 lena.bjorkman@rheuma.gu.se
Bokarewa, Maria Professor/​ chief physician maria.bokarewa@rheuma.gu.se
Bremell, Tomas Reader +46 31-342 4060
Brisslert, Mikael Researcher +46 31 7864393 mikael.brisslert@gu.se
Camponeschi, Alessandro Postdoctor alessandro.camponeschi@rheuma.gu.se
Carlsten, Hans Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 4017 hans.carlsten@rheuma.gu.se
Cheuk, Stanley Sing Hoi Postdoctoral research fellow stanley.cheuk@gu.se
Dahlgren, Claes +46 31-342 1000 claes.dahlgren@microbio.gu.se
Davidsson, Lisa PhD Student lisa.davidsson@gu.se
Deminger, Anna PhD Student anna.deminger@gu.se
Do Nascimento Stroparo, Mariana Doctoral student mariana.do.nascimento.stroparo@gu.se
Eneljung, Tove Researcher +46 31-3430253 tove.eneljung@rheuma.gu.se
Engdahl, Cecilia Researcher +46 31-342 6427 cecilia.engdahl@gu.se
Eriksson, Kristina Professor +46 31-342 4761 kristina.eriksson@microbio.gu.se
Erlandsson, Malin Researcher/​Postdoc +46 31-342 4601 malin.erlandsson@gu.se
Fatima, Tahzeeb Postdoctor tahzeeb.fatima@gu.se
Forsman, Huamei Researcher huamei.forsman@rheuma.gu.se
Fredriksson, Timothy Doctoral student timothy.fredriksson@gu.se
Fruhwürth, Stefanie Researcher stefanie.fruhwurth@gu.se
Gjertsson, Inger Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 4692 inger.gjertsson@rheuma.gu.se
Granhagen Önnheim, Karin Researcher karin.onnheim@microbio.gu.se
Grimsholm, Ola Researcher +46 31-342 4173 ola.grimsholm@rheuma.gu.se
Hersvik, Peter PhD Student peter.hersvik@rheuma.gu.se
Holdfeldt, André Doctoral student andre.holdfeldt@rheuma.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lennart Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 9823 lennart.jacobsson@gu.se
Jin, Tao Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 6476 tao.jin@rheuma.gu.se
Jonsson, Charlotte Principal research engineer charlotte.jonsson@gu.se
Karlsson-Bengtsson, Anna Professor anna.karlsson@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.klingberg@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Researcher +46 31-342 7745 eva.klingberg@gu.se
Kopparapu, Pradeep Kumar Postdoctor pradeep.kopparapu@gu.se
Kraan, Maarten Professor, adjungerad maarten.kraan@rheuma.gu.se
Landgren, Anton Doctoral student anton.landgren@gu.se
Larsson, Gunilla Biomedical scientist gunilla.larsson@gu.se
Leifsdóttir, Lovisa PhD Student +46 31-342 6475 lovisa.leifsdottir@gu.se
Leu Agelii, Monica Researcher monica.leu@gu.se
Lind, Simon Doctoral student, GPCR, Innate Immunity, ROS, Cross-talk signaling simon.lind@gu.se
Lindgren, Susanne Researcher +46 31-342 4827 susanne.lindgren@rheuma.gu.se
Lindström, Ulf PhD Student ulf.lindstrom@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 78

Showing 1 - 10 of 884

2020

Free and hydrogel encapsulated exosome-based therapies in regenerative medicine.
Ali Akbari, Nassrollah Jabbari, Roholah Sharifi, Mahdi Ahmadi, Ali Vahhabi et al.
Life sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

MicroRNA-708 is a novel regulator of the Hoxa9 program in myeloid cells.
Edith Schneider, Nicole Pochert, Christoph Ruess, Liam MacPhee, Leo Escano et al.
Leukemia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence and incidence of non-gout crystal arthropathy in southern Sweden
M. Hameed, A. Turkiewicz, M. Englund, Lennart T. H. Jacobsson, M. C. Kapetanovic
Arthritis research & therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 884

Page Manager: Karin Allander|Last update: 8/23/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?