Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Safety, tolerability, pharmacokinetics and effect on serum uric acid of the myeloperoxidase inhibitor AZD4831 in a randomized, placebo-controlled, phase I study in healthy volunteers
Li-Ming Gan, M. Lagerström-Fermér, H. Ericsson, K. Nelander, E. L. Lindstedt et al.
British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SGLT2 inhibition with empagliflozin improves coronary microvascular function and cardiac contractility in prediabetic ob/ob(-/-) mice
D. D. Adingupu, S. O. Gopel, J. Gronros, M. Behrendt, M. Sotak et al.
Cardiovascular Diabetology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intradermal delivery of modified mRNA encoding VEGF-A in patients with type 2 diabetes
Li-Ming Gan, M. Lagerstrom-Fermer, L. G. Carlsson, C. Arfvidsson, A. C. Egnell et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Extracellular volume by cardiac magnetic resonance is associated with biomarkers of inflammation in hypertensive heart disease
J. A. Pan, E. Michaëlsson, P. W. Shaw, S. Kuruvilla, C. M. Kramer et al.
Journal of hypertension, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prevalence and correlates of coronary microvascular dysfunction in heart failure with preserved ejection fraction: PROMIS-HFpEF
S. J. Shah, C. S. P. Lam, Sara Svedlund, A. Saraste, C. Hage et al.
European Heart Journal, Journal article 2018
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 625

Name Title Phone Email
Abdelghaffar, Maha Postdoctor maha.abdelghaffar@gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Afghahi, Henri PhD Student +46 500-43 24 37 henri.afghahi@gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Al-Dury, Nooraldeen +46 31-342 7330 Aldury.n@gmail.com
Albertsson, Per Physician +46 31-342 1000 per.albertsson@vgregion.se
Aldenbratt, Annika Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 7088 annika.aldenbratt@gu.se
Aldi, Silvia Researcher silvia.aldi@gu.se
Aldridge, Jonathan Doctoral student jonathan.aldridge@gu.se
Algera, Joost Doctoral student joost.algera@gu.se
Allander, Karin Communications officer +46 31 7863423 karin.allander@gu.se
Almerud, Pernilla +46 31 7862853 pernilla.almerud@amm.gu.se
Almstrand, Ann-Charlotte Chemist +46 31 7863618 ann-charlotte.almstrand@amm.gu.se
Amberntsson, Anna Doctoral student anna.amberntsson@gu.se
Ambjörnsson, Heléne Lecturer helene.ambjornsson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Bert Reader, MD, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Senior consultant. in cardiology +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Eva M Statistician +46 31 7862893 eva.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Andersson, Kerstin Research Laboratory Technician +46 31-342 4684 kerstin.andersson@microbio.gu.se
Andersson, Linda Researcher linda.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7862895 maria.m.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Marianne +46 31 7866263 marianne.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Per-Ola Professor, adjungerad per-ola.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson, Stina Physician +46 31-342 8107 stina.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Assarsson, Johanna Researcher johanna.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Andreasson, Cecilia Education administrator +46 31 7866261 cecilia.andreasson@amm.gu.se
Aranburu Txintxurreta, Alaitz Researcher alaitz.aranburu@gu.se
Arkeklint, Mathias It coordinator mathias.arkeklint@gu.se
Arosenius, Caroline Human resources coordinator caroline.arosenius@gu.se
Arvidsson, Carina Project assistant carina.arvidsson@ebm.gu.se
Arvidsson, Monica Researcher +46 31-342 39 31 monica.arvidsson@lungall.gu.se
Ascher, Henry Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866841 henry.ascher@gu.se
Augustin, Hanna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863789 hanna.augustin@gu.se
Axelsen, Mette Senior lecturer +46 31 7863709 mette.axelsen@nutrition.gu.se
Bake, Björn Professor emeritus bjorn.bake@gu.se
Barregård, Lars +46 31 7862896 lars.barregard@amm.gu.se
Barrenäs, Fredrik Researcher fredrik.barrenas@pediat.gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Bashir Awad Bashir, Muwada Doctoral student muwada.bashir@gu.se
Basna, Rani Postdoctor rani.basna@gu.se
Becattini, Barbara Researcher barbara.becattini@gu.se
Belboul, Ali Reader +46 31-342 1556 ali.belboul@gu.se
Beno, Anja Doctoral student anja.paust@vgregion.se
Bergfeldt, Lennart lennart.bergfeldt@gu.se
Berggren, Håkan Reader +46 31-343 5570 hakan.berggren@gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Physician +46 31-343 4400 niklas.bergh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 625

Showing 1 - 10 of 72

2019

Safety, tolerability, pharmacokinetics and effect on serum uric acid of the myeloperoxidase inhibitor AZD4831 in a randomized, placebo-controlled, phase I study in healthy volunteers
Li-Ming Gan, M. Lagerström-Fermér, H. Ericsson, K. Nelander, E. L. Lindstedt et al.
British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SGLT2 inhibition with empagliflozin improves coronary microvascular function and cardiac contractility in prediabetic ob/ob(-/-) mice
D. D. Adingupu, S. O. Gopel, J. Gronros, M. Behrendt, M. Sotak et al.
Cardiovascular Diabetology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intradermal delivery of modified mRNA encoding VEGF-A in patients with type 2 diabetes
Li-Ming Gan, M. Lagerstrom-Fermer, L. G. Carlsson, C. Arfvidsson, A. C. Egnell et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Extracellular volume by cardiac magnetic resonance is associated with biomarkers of inflammation in hypertensive heart disease
J. A. Pan, E. Michaëlsson, P. W. Shaw, S. Kuruvilla, C. M. Kramer et al.
Journal of hypertension, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

Prevalence and correlates of coronary microvascular dysfunction in heart failure with preserved ejection fraction: PROMIS-HFpEF
S. J. Shah, C. S. P. Lam, Sara Svedlund, A. Saraste, C. Hage et al.
European Heart Journal, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Showing 1 - 10 of 72

Page Manager: Karin Allander|Last update: 8/28/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?